## **Conduct of Election Rules, 1961**

(Statutory Rules and Orders) (Form 21 E) (See Rule 64)

## **Return of Election**

General Election to the DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY from the 04-ADARSH NAGAR ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY-2013

## **RETURN OF ELECTION**

SL. No.	Names of Contesting Candidates	Party Abbreviation	Valid Votes
(1)	(2)	(3)	Polled
			(4)
1	ASHWANI AHUJA	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	5640
2	MANGAT RAM	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	25467
3	RAM KISHAN SINGHAL	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	36765
4	ARCHANA SINGH	LOK JANSHAKTI PARTY	284
5	KEDAR PRASAD	POORVANCHAL RASHTRIYA CONGRESS	195
6	JAGDEEP RANA	AAM AADMI PARTY	26842
7	BALRAM MANDAL	INDIAN DEMOCRATIC PARTY	259
8	ANIL NAGPAL	INDEPENDENT	250
9	DEEPAK KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	232
10	NONE OF THE ABOVE	NOTA	769
Total Valid Votes			96703

Total No. of Electors : 145657

Total No. of Valid votes Polled : 96703

Total No. Rejected votes : 66

Total No. of Tendered votes : 03

I, declare that Mr. RAM KISHAN SINGHAL has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Signature.....

**Returning Officer** 

Place: New Delhi

Date: 8<sup>th</sup> December 2013